Meet Our Advisers

Rand Wright

Rand Wright

President

Rand Wright is President of SafePark USA and co-founder of SafePark USA’s parent company HAWK Advisers.  Rand holds the Certified Insurance Counselor designation in order to provide a sophisticated approach to advising clients on important insurance coverages.

 
T: 540.682.5323
rand@safeparkusa.com

Stephen Hamilton

Stephen Hamilton

Executive Vice President

Stephen Hamilton is the Executive VP of SafePark USA. A co-founder of SafePark’s parent company HAWK Advisers, Stephen enjoys sharing his experience and knowledge to assist clients with simple and practical methods for managing risk.

 
T: 540.682.5322
stephen@safeparkusa.com

Linda Simmons

Linda Simmons

Senior Account Manager

Linda Simmons joined the team at HAWK Advisers, Inc. in 1997 and started working with SafePark USA clients in 2012. Linda is the Senior Account Manager and enjoys being there to help clients make sure what they worked so hard for is protected.

 
T: 540.682.5327
linda@safeparkusa.com

Faith Goyer

Faith Goyer

Account Manager

Faith Goyer joined the team at HAWK Advisers in 2014 and started working with SafePark USA clients in 2015. Faith is an Account Manager for SafePark USA and enjoys being able to work with people from all over the United States.

 
T: 540.682.5339
faith@safeparkusa.com

Susan Carter

Susan Carter

Claims & Commercial Lines Specialist

Susan Carter is the Claims and Commercial Lines Specialist for SafePark USA and Hawk Advisers, Inc. Susan enjoys navigating clients through the claims experience.

 
T: 540.795.5393
susan@safeparkusa.com

Rebecca Griffith

Rebecca Griffith

Client Engagement & Marketing Associate

Rebecca Griffith is the Client Engagement & Marketing Associate for SafePark USA and HAWK Advisers, Inc. Rebecca enjoys keeping SafePark USA’s clients engaged and informed about the many benefits available to them.

 
T: 540.682.5333
rebecca@safeparkusa.com

Visit Us

206 Williamson Rd. Suite 100
Roanoke, VA 24011

O: 800.700.6873
F: (1) 888.871.9116

Stay Informed

Copyright © 2018, SafePark USA | Privacy Statement

 

SafeParkUSA and HAWK Advisers, Inc. also conducts business as SafeParkUSA Insurance Services in the state of California, HAWK Advisers, Inc. in the state of Michigan, and HAWK Advisers, Inc. in the state of New York.